strapjpg
It’s a collection about me, you, them, others and everything shoehorned into six pieces. It’s not about sausage rolls (unless, of course, the roll is life, and you’re the long sausage filling) but it is a sideswipe at life: a wry smile at situations, people, coffee, swearing, diets and lots of cats and dogs all rolled up in British humour and nudge-nudge, wink-wink innuendo in a fancy wrapper of hangable, collectable art.

You would, you could, you wish, you did, you see, you like, you smile, you win is the rather snappy way of remembering this collection. Or you could just remember one word that will make you smile.

That word is ‘Tittytoot’.
smallusjpgSee, you smiled!

SWEAR BOX

Image Size 20" x 20"
Framed Size 27" x 27"
Edition Size 295
£475.00

DO STUPID THINGS FASTER
Image Size 24" x 18"

Framed Size 31" x 25"
Edition Size 295
£495.00

BARKING MAD

Image Size 18"x 24"
Framed Size 25" x 31"
Edition Size 295
£495.00

MAD CATTER

Image Size 20" x 20"
Framed Size 27" x 27"
Edition Size 295
£475.00

I LOVE YOU S'MORE

Image Size 20" x 20"
Framed Size 27" x 27"
Edition Size 295
£475.00

PANIC ROOM

Image Size 15" x 28"
Framed Size 22" x 35"
Edition Size 295
£495.00

tourjpg
8th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Meadowhall

9th February, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Bluewater
15th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Norwich
16th February, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Cambridge
22nd February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Solihull
23rd February, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Westfield Stratford City
29th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Leamington Spa
7th March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Reading
8th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Cardiff
15th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Bristol
21st March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Edinburgh
22nd March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Newcastle
28th March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Derby
29th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Milton Keynes