TOUR!
February - April 2019
SHEFFIELD - MEADOWHALL, DERBY, NORWICH, KENT - BLUEWATER, LIVERPOOL, SOLIHULL, CARDIFF, CHELTENHAM, TRENTHAM, BOURNEMOUTH

Leading up to the official Worldwide release of 'Britannicus Eccentricus' the latest Lost Impossimals collection we will be unveiling ALL OF THE COLLECTION at these special events up and down the country along with 25 collectable Victorian watercolour creatures! Come along to join in the fun, get us to sign stuff, tell you about the Impossimal secrets in your collection or just to hear the latest stories and funky facts about the new wonderfully wacky creations before the rest of the world!

Each event is entirely free!

The full collection will be at each and every event!

See the original paintings and the oil sketch originals before anyone else!
exclusivejpg
Collectable creatures from the Peculiar Pyramid will be available at each appearance.

...and secure your place in history on planet Crapcomicon, the eagerly awaited and extremely limited edition that's like nothing else before! *

Dance with six foot high cats!
Watch Peter & Jayne strip to Victorian organ music! **

There's food and drink! ***

* Planet Crapcomicon may induce bouts of laughter and hysterical tears, especially the bit about a Slutty Sooty.
** Cat dancing subject to finding three, six foot cats. Peter & Jayne stripping may be subject to public decency and / or horror.
*** Yes there really is!

logo2 copysmpng

TOUR DATES

9th February, Saturday      1-3pm    Castle Fine Art, Meadowhall, Sheffield, S9 1EL     E: meadowhall@castlegalleries.com

10th February, Sunday  1-3pm    Castle Fine Art, Derby, DE1 2PL         E: derby@castlefineart.com

23rd February, Saturday    1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Norwich, NR2 1PT       E: norwich@castlefineart.com

24th February, Sunday   1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Kent, Bluewater, DA9 9NN    E: bluewater@castlefineart.com

2nd March, Saturday       1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Liverpool, L1 3DD       E: liverpool@castlefineart.com

3rd March, Sunday       1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Solihull, B91 3AY         E: solihull@castlefineart.com

24th March, Sunday    1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Cardiff, CF10 2ER        E: cardiff@castlefineart.com

30th March, Saturday    1-3pm    Castle Fine Art , Cheltenham, GL50 1NB       E: cheltenham@castlefineart.com

ADDITIONAL DATES!

31st March, Sunday         1-3pm    Original Art Shop , Trentham Gardens, ST4 8AX       E: trentham@theoriginalartshop.net

13th April, Saturday         1-3pm    Westover Gallery , Bournemouth, BH1 2BY                   www.westovergallery.co.uk

Each event is entirely free!
Come along on the day to join in the fun!

TM & ©2019 Peter & Jayne Smith, Impossimals®, Lost Impossimals & Lost Alice are registered trademarks of Peter & Jayne Smith. No content to be used without permission