• Mr & Mrs Smith
Home Of Everything Impossimal

Welcome to the official site of Peter & Jayne Smith, the award winning international contemporary artists and creative couple with one of the UK's most collectable artwork; the famous striped characters called the Impossimals® along with the surreal story led Lost Impossimals™ / Eccentricus Britannicus ™  and the delightfully imagined Wonderland of Lost Alice™ 

entire copyjpg
small button copyjpg
Want to receive the very latest Impossimal news, fun and releases? Yes? Then add yourself to our mailing list below!  
tourjpg
8th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Meadowhall

15th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Norwich
16th February, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Cambridge
22nd February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Solihull
23rd February, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Westfield Stratford City
29th February, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Leamington Spa
7th March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Reading
8th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Cardiff
15th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Bristol
21st March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Edinburgh
22nd March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Newcastle
28th March, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Derby
29th March, Sunday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Milton Keynes 
FINALE!
4th April, Saturday, 1-3pm - Castle Fine Art, Bluewater